In order to be eligible for the scholarship, the STUDENT must be a member before May 1st of their junior year of high school.  Student must meet membership requirements(see membership page). 

Congratulations to our 2024 recipients!lication mu

Brady Baird- Hooker Public School                                                                              
Shylee Barbee- Canadian ISD                                 

Kaitlin Bawcom- Wellington ISD                                 


Kendra Bawcom- Wellington ISD                                    


Kali Brewer- Wellington ISD                                            


Hagen Chisum- Booker ISD                                                  

Anna Drum- Perryton ISD                             


Braden Flaming-Perryton ISD                                                                                                                            

Emalee Herald- Hooker Public School                                                   

Toby Hill- Hooker Public School                                         
                                                                                    Laney Hood- Canadian ISD                                                            

 Audrey Jones- Wellington ISD


Madeleine Kane- Wellington ISD


Presley Kane- Wellington ISD


Addy Kimbro- Shamrock ISD


Jolie McLain- Perryton ISD    


Frankie Martens- Hooker Public School  


Maddox Miller- Booker ISD    


Uri Munoz- Perryton ISD


Emily Navarrete- Perryton ISD                   


Karson Pribble- Perryton ISD       


Jessica Roman- Booker ISD


Briley Waters- Wellington ISD


Application must include:  letter of recommendation, transcript, and must be signed by principal.